Taking It All Back

Hello, I told you that we were getting refocused on our direction and today is the first day of our new post.  So what do I mean by taking it all back, YOUR LIFE, many people over the years have became all the labels that were placed on them by others, which has left them out of alignment with their destiny.  The “Taking My Life Back Revolution” requires you to take a look into your past and understand that your past is not leading and guiding your future and that all that pain has a purpose.

Questions like, Why do I exist? Do I have a purpose? What is my destiny? How do I discover me? How do I let the pain of my past go? Does God care about me? Why don’t people like me? Will I ever find a mate? Why do I still feel like a looser? the list goes on and on, but remember one thing, you are not alone and you are fearfully and wonderfully made.  All these questions are normal and you are not loosing your mind.  As you walk through this healing process I want you to no that there is not judgement here. So with that said, lets get started. How it works is, you will submit your questions and concerns and our team will try our best to answer, if it is something we can not answer we will tell you. Send questions to woawmagazine@gmail.com. We will not reveal who you are and you don’t even have to tell us your real name.

Leave a Reply

